"Excellence is not a Destination
Its a continuous journey that never ends"

We believe the above lines to be our philosophy-that is why Cyberspace can be contacted any time, day or night, in fact our pursuit for total Customer satisfaction JUST never ceases.

We entered the industry as an infant, gradually we have created a niche for ourselves and blossomed into a mature, professional company. We are here to stay!

Our Strength lies in our ability to implement any kind of web application in the best of environment. We have a team of web developers who are capable of taking up programming at all levels of web design and application development.

In business since 1997

100,000+ E-mail Mailboxes

3,500+ Domain Names Registered

2000+ Customers

What we do

E-mail Hosting
Cyberspace

Focus on your business rather than worry about your email system: leave that to Cyberspace! Access your accounts through Web Mail or the email application you’re already familiar with.

web solutions
Web Solutions

In today’s age the Internet has made quite an impact in the way businesses are carried out. People around the world utilize the internet to lookup a company that has exactly what they need.

Why Choose Us?

POP-IMAP Based Mail Solutions
POP-IMAP Based Mail Solutions
Dedicated Mail Servers
Dedicated Mail Servers
Managed Web Hosting
Managed Web Hosting
Dedicated Web Hosting
Dedicated Web Hosting
Anti Spam Solutions
Anti Spam Solutions
Anti Virus Solutions
Anti Virus Solutions

Core Team

Sarita Khaneja
Sarita Khaneja Chief Executive Officer

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892904 Mobile Number :  +91-98100-25866 Email ID : sarita@cyberspace.in

Ankur Jayaswal
Ankur Jayaswal Director (Sales Engineering)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892901 Mobile Number :  +91-98100-25874 Email ID :  ankurj@cyberspace.in

ns
Nilesh Singh Director (Web Operations)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892908 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98908 Email ID : nilesh@cyberspace.in

Neha Tiwari
Neha Tiwari Chief Technology Officer

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892906 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98906 Email ID :  neha@cyberspace.in

Kulvinder Singh
Kulvinder Singh Manager (On-Site Support)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892913 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98913 Email ID :  kulvinder@cyberspace.in

Jyoti Sharma
Jyoti Sharma Manager (Customer Service)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892905 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98905 Email ID :   jyoti@cyberspace.in

peop-img1
Rajesh Ranjan Manager (Web Operations)

Direct Number : +91-11-41892917 Mobile Number : +91-95828-98917   Email ID : rajesh@cyberspace.in

Pawan Kumar
Pawan Kumar Manager (DC Operations)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892914 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98914 Email ID :  pawan@cyberspace.in

Kawaljeet Singh
Kawaljeet Singh Team Leader (After Hours Support)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892912 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98912 Email ID :  kawaljeet@cyberspace.in

Shilpi Soni
Shilpi Soni Manager (Finance & Admin Department)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892909 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98909 Email ID :  shilpi@cyberspace.in

Nirmal Parmar
Nirmal Parmar Manager (Web Operations)

Direct Number :  +91-11-41892907 Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98907 Email ID :  nirmal@cyberspace.in

Manish Kumar
Manish Kumar Manager (Open Source)

Mobile Number :  +91-95828-98938 Email ID :  manish@cyberspace.in

WHY CUSTOMERS US!

Testimonials not found

Add New Testimonial
Enquiry