Dedicated Technical Support

Phone: +91 11-42292900
Email: support@cyberspace.in

Contact Person Designation Contact Detail
Sarita Khaneja Sarita Khaneja Chief Executive Officer Direct: +91-11-41892904
Mobile: +91-98100-25866
Email: sarita@cyberspace.in
Ankur Jayaswal Ankur Jayaswal Director (Sales Engineering) Direct: +91-11-41892901
Mobile: +91-98100-25874
Email: ankurj@cyberspace.in
Nilesh Singh Nilesh Singh Director (Web Operations) Direct: +91-11-41892908
Mobile: +91-95828-98908
Email: nilesh@cyberspace.in
Neha Tiwari Neha Tiwari Chief Technology Officer Direct: +91-11-41892906
Mobile: +91-95828-98906
Email: neha@cyberspace.in
Kulvinder Singh Kulvinder Singh Manager (On-Site Support) Direct: +91-11-41892913
Mobile: +91-95828-98913
Email: kulvinder@cyberspace.in
Jyoti Sharma Jyoti Sharma Manager (Customer Service) Direct: +91-11-41892905
Mobile: +91-95828-98905
Email: jyoti@cyberspace.in
Rajesh Ranjan Rajesh Ranjan Manager (Web Operations) Direct: +91-11-41892917
Mobile: +91-95828-98917
Email: rajesh@cyberspace.in
Pawan Kumar Pawan Kumar Manager (DC Operations) Direct: +91-11-41892914
Mobile: +91-95828-98914
Email: pawan@cyberspace.in
Kawaljeet Singh Kawaljeet Singh Team Leader (After Hours Support) Direct: +91-11-41892912
Mobile: +91-95828-98912
Email: kawaljeet@cyberspace.in
Shilpi Soni Shilpi Soni Manager (Finance & Admin Department) Direct: +91-11-41892909
Mobile: +91-95828-98909
Email: shilpi@cyberspace.in
Manish Kumar Nirmal Parmar Manager (Web Operations) Direct: +91-11-41892907
Mobile: +91-95828-98907
Email: nirmal@cyberspace.in
Manish Kumar Manish Kumar Manager (Open Source) Mobile: +91-95828-98938
Email: manish@cyberspace.in

Registered Office

Cyberspace Networking Systems (P) Ltd.
NIL-36C, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017
Email sales@cyberspace.in    , info@cyberspace.in
Phone: +91-11-41892900
FAX: +91-11-41892902

Find the Address

Enquiry